Contact Us
Reservations & Packages

Phone: (780) 852-6590
Fax: (780) 852-5942
Email: reservationsJS@sawridge.com

General Administration

Phone: (780) 852-5111
Fax: (780) 852-5942
Email: jasper@sawridge.com

Pierre Frigon
S
ales Manager

Phone: (780) 852-6587
Fax: (780) 852-6594
Email: pfrigon@sawridge.com

Melissa McKenney
Sales & Catering Manager

Phone: (780) 852-6597
Fax: (780) 852-6594
Email: mmckenney@sawridge.com

Pat McLeod
Sales & Catering Coordinator

Phone: (780) 852-6593
Fax: (780) 852-6594
Email: pmcleod@sawridge.com

Simone Heinrich
Employment - Human Resources Manager

Phone: (780) 852-6586
Fax: (780) 852-5942
Email: Jasperjobs@sawridge.com

Tony Bielec
General Manager

Phone: (780) 852-6588
Email: tbielec@sawridge.com

Akvile Petrulyte
Rooms Division Manager

Phone: (780) 852-6582
Email: apetrulyte@sawridge.com

Katharina Bauer 
Revenue Manager

Phone: (780) 852-6589
Email: kbauer@sawridge.com

Mark Stanton
Food and Beverage Director

Phone: (780) 852-6576
Email: mstanton@sawridge.com

Sebastian Brand
Executive Chef 

Phone: (780) 852-6580
Fax: (780) 852-5942
Emailsbrand@sawridge.com 

David Lintott
Assistant Food and Beverage Manager

Phone: (780) 852-6577
Email: dlintott@sawridge.com 

Vipul Kaluthanthrie
Accounting - Property Controller

Phone: (780) 852-6579
Email: vipul@sawridge.com